How many grams of sugar are in a half a cup?

120 grams of sugar are in a half cup. 240 grams are in a cup. 60 grams are in a 1/4 cup. 180 grams are in 3/4 of a cup.

---

Half cup of granulated sugar is one hundred grams. while half cup of brown sugar is 110 grams.