What teams has ryan fitzpatrick played on?

Ryan Fitzpatrick attended Harvard University, since his entry into the NFL in 2005 he has played for the St. Louis Rams, Cincinnati Bengals, Buffalo Bills, Tennessee Titans, Houston Texans, New York Jets, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, and the Miami Dolphins.