What are the five tips to keep in shape at home?

Five tips to stay in shape at home 1 prioritize your workouts. 2 be specific in your goals, track your workouts. 3 get outside as much as possible. 4 keep your work out interesting, like taking a walk a new way or trying something new. 5 use a workout at the time and the workout that's right for you