Tell me about the reaper leviathan from subnautica?

Tell me about the reaper leviathan from subnautica? Reapers are the first hostile Leviathans that players encounter. This predator stalks along the Crash Zone, with one guarding the front of the Aurora and several others throughout. Scattered around Mountains and Dunes