What is the most expensive diamond ever found?

The Koh-i-Noor, is a 105.6 carat oval-shaped diamond, and it is literally priceless. However, the most expensive diamond, with a price tag is , The Cullinan, and it weighed an incredible 3,106.75 carats. It was cut into 9 main stones. Its total value is over $2B.