When is the movie zombies three being released?

Zombies 3 will originally debut and stream exclusively on Disney+ on Jul. 15 but will then make its way over to the Disney Channel on Fri., Aug. 12 at 8 p.m. EDT, After the initial showing, there will be a special encore premiere with additional bonus footage