When was bad things released?

"Bad Things" is a song by American singer and rapper Machine Gun Kelly and Cuban-born American singer Camila Cabello. The song was released on October 14, 2016, and was produced by The Futuristics. The short horror movie "Bad Things" was released July 14, 2019.