Who has the record for most hotdogs eaten?

The reigning champ, Joey Chestnut, holds the world record for the most hot dogs eaten at 73. That's equivalent to about 16 pounds, or as much as 42 billiard balls! Chestnut consumed over 12,000 calories in less than 10 minutes when he set the record in 2013.