How do i make kale mix?

Fresh kale should be thoroughly cleaned in cold running water and dried before being chopped. It can then be mixed with a large variety of other vegetables including diced onions, bell peppers, celery or carrots and sliced mushrooms, cucumbers or radishes. It can also be mixed with other greens.