What is infinity temperature?

I'm sorry, that's an invalid question. Infinite means "not finite" or uncountable, and cannot to imply a quantity or scale. Temperature is by definition finite, with a minimum value of –273.15°C. There is some debate over the maximum value, but such a limit is required by the laws of thermodynamics.