How many career points does kevin duran have?

Appeared in 62 games(all starts) averaging 25.1 points,a career-high 8.3 rebounds, 4.9 assists, a career-high 1.60 blocks and 1.06 steals in 33.4 minutes while shooting a career-best 53.7 percent from the field.Named to the All-NBA Second Team in 2016-17,earning his seventh career All-NBA selection.