What is the hammond foundation?

The Hammond Foundation is the organization responsible for developing Jurassic World operations in the islands of Muertes Archipelago, populating them with dinosaurs cloned by InGen. It has 3 primary divisions, Science, Security & Entertainment, led by Dr. Kajal Dua, George Lambert and Isaac Clement