What's a roman burger?

This delicious burger is considered by many to be the best tasting burger ever created! It's a burger patty, grilled salami and other Italian luncheon meats, Swiss American cheese, lettuce, tomato, onion, mayo, and Mr. Hero's house dressing, served on a toasted bun.