Who sings you don't know me?

"You Don't Own Me" is written by Philadelphia songwriters John Madara and David White and recorded by Lesley Gore in 1963, when Gore was 17 years old. A hip-hop rendition of the song was re-recorded by Australian singer Grace featuring the rapper G-Eazy in 2015, the same year Gore died.