What's the most expensive pencil in the world?

The world's most expensive pencil is the Perfect Pencil, made by Graf von Faber-Castell, with a price tag of US$13,400. It includes an 18-carat white gold cap with built-in sharpener, concealed eraser, and three fine diamonds; and a platinum extender with built-in white gold clip.