Who is elaine larson?

Elaine Larson is Anna C. Maxwell Professor Emerita and Special Lecturer, Columbia University School of Nursing and was Professor of Epidemiology, Columbia University Mailman School of Public Health, 1999-2020. She is a former Dean, Georgetown University School of Nursing.