When did sandy koufax pitch?

Sandy Koufax pitched in 12 seasons between 1955 and 1966. In his 12 year career, he won three Cy Young awards, won three World Series, was twice World Series MVP, was NL MVP in 1963, and appeared in 7 All-Star games.

---

He pitched 12 seasons for the Brooklyn/Los Angeles Dodgers of Major League Baseball from 1955 to 1966.