Does iran have an embassy in the united states?

Yes, Iran does have an embassy in Washington DC. It is owned by Iran, but is not occupied. Furthermore, the U.S. taxpayers foot the bill to maintain the grounds. No, I am not kidding, your paying the bill, yep, you.