Who is a cillie's?

Achilles or Achilleus was a hero of the Trojan War, the greatest of all the Greek warriors, and is the central character of Homer's Iliad. He was the son of the Nereid Thetis and Peleus, king of Phthia. Later legends state that Achilles was invulnerable in all of his body except for his heel.