Who was murdered by charles manson?

According to Wikipedia the murder victims of the Manson family were Gary Hinman; Abigail Folger, Wojciech Frykowski, Steven Parent, Jay Sebring and Sharon Tate; and Leno LaBianca and Rosemary LaBianca.