What else has protein in it?

lean meats – beef, lamb, veal, pork, kangaroo. poultry – chicken, turkey, duck, emu, goose, bush birds. fish and seafood – fish, prawns, crab, lobster, mussels, oysters, scallops, clams. eggs. dairy products – milk, yoghurt (especially Greek yoghurt), cheese (especially cottage cheese)