What is the longest city name in america?

The longest city names in the U.S. are both, Winchester-on-the-Severn, Maryland, and Washington-on-the-Brazos, Texas, with 21 letters. Then Mooselookmeguntic, Maine has 17 letters. Mr Deeds movie had a fictional town called Winchestertonfieldville, with 23 letters but it is not real.