What does g. e. h. a.?

G. E. H. A. is the acronym for Government Employees Health Association, a self-insured, not-for-profit providing medical and dental plans to federal employees and their families. Starting with the 2021 NFL season, the home of the Kansas City Chiefs became GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium.