How much does it cost to go up the eiffel tower?

The cost to ascend the Eiffel Tower varies with a visitors age and desired level of access. Those over 25 and willing to climb stairs pay 7 euros. Ages 12 to 24 pay 5 euros, and children 4 to 11 pay 3 euros. Add about 4 euros for access to the elevator if you aren't able to take the 704 stairs.

---

Ticket with lift to 2nd floor, Adult 16.60€, Youth 8.30€, Child 4.10€, Ticket with lift to The top, Adult 25.90€, Youth 13€, Child 6.50€, Ticket with stairs 2nd floor, Adult 10.40€, Youth 5.20€, Child 2.60€, Ticket with stairs 2nd floor and lift to top, Adult 19.70€, Youth 9.80€, Child 5€,