How many cups are in a 30 pound bag?

While a pound is 16oz and a cup is 8oz, the substance being weighed makes a difference. For instance, a pound of butter is 2 cups, and cheese is 1 cup. A pound of uncooked rice is 2.2 cups, white sugar is 2.6 cups, all-purpose flour is almost 4 cups, and dry pasta is just over 4 and a half cups.