What are the four p.'s of marketing?

place, promotion, product, price

---

Price, Product, Promotion, and Place.

---

The four P.'s of marketing are : Product, Price, Promotion and Place. Together, they form the Marketing Mix. Promotion refers to Communication and Advertising. Place refers to Distribution channels. In Service Marketing, they can be extended to 7 P.'s with People, Process and Physical Evidences.