Where is snoopy from?

All the Peanuts characters originated in childhood memories of Charles M. Schulz, who grew up outside of St. Paul, MN. So, Snoopy is from Minnesota.

---

Snoopy was adopted by Charlie Brown from the Daisy Hill Puppy Farm.