How do you cook a seal?

Add baking soda to a pint of cold water and soak the seal meat in it for 30 minutes. Remove the excess of fat and cut meat into portions. Coat meat in seasoned flour and fry in bacon fat. Put flour, Worcestershire sauce and a cup of water in a small pan, heat up and stir well to make a sauce.