Why don't dogs have eyebrows?

Technically- they do! Because dogs have hair all-over their faces, their eyebrows are not as noticeable as a humans eyebrows .But the ridges and muscles that control the eyebrows expressions are on a dogs face... just watch their eyes when you talk to them... and you'll see their eyebrows move!