Tell me the recipe for too much chocolate cake?

1 (18.25 ounce) package devil's food cake mix 1 (5.9 ounce) package instant chocolate pudding mix 1 cup sour cream 1 cup vegetable oil 4 eggs ½ cup warm water 2 cups semisweet chocolate chips