What did han solo's club?

Han Solo comes from Corellia, a place known for its big ships and its starpilot aces. With Chewbacca the Wookiee at his side, Han became a smuggler for underworld gangsters such as Jabba the Hutt. His speedy freighter, the Millennium Falcon, allowed Han to make the Kessel Run in under twelve parsecs