What is apollo's roman form?

Apollo can change into his Roman aspect of Apollo (sometimes called Phoebus). In this form, he becomes more disciplined, militaristic, and warlike. Apollo may have children along with his descendants at Camp Jupiter near San Francisco.He is the child of Jupiter and Latona & the twin brother of Diana