Does rory mcilroy have a home in florida?

Rory is a father and happily married husband to a beautiful American wife, living in a $10 million mansion in the wealthy suburb of Palm Beach Gardens, Florida. Rory purchased the home from fellow golfer Ernie Els' in 2012.