Who starred in the nineteen eighty six comedy legal eagles?

Some of the more well known stars of Legal Eagles include Robert Redford, Debra Winger, Laura Kelly, Daryl Hannah, Chelsea Deardon, Brian Dennehy, Terence Stamp, Victor Taft, Steven Hill, David Clennon, Christine Baranski, and Roscoe Lee Browne.