How do you keep strawberries fresh in the fridge?

Soak your strawberries in a bowl of cold water with a tablespoon of white vinegar as soon as you get them home from the grocer. Let sit in the water for about a half hour then drain. Remove the hulls, and store in a sealed container lined with a paper towel in the fridge.