What is baba booey?

Baba Booey: Gary Dell'Abate, also known by the nickname Baba Booey, is an American radio producer who has been the executive producer and personality of the Howard Stern radio talk show. The name is used during prank calls of radio or tv shows to clue in the host that the call is a prank.