What's the world record for tickling?

There are 2 world records involving tickling. One in the U.S. by Frenzel balancing a ruler on his finger while being tickled under his nose for 3 m 34:64. The 2nd is in Canada by Sampson. The record was set live on K-Rock on Sept. 23rd 2010 by naming most candy bars in 30 secs while being tickled.