Tell me the story of boba fett?

Boba Fett was once regarded as the most fearsome and capable bounty hunter in the galaxy. An unaltered genetic clone of his father, bounty hunter Jango Fett, Boba learned combat and martial skills from a young age. He worked for the Empire and the criminal underworld, becoming a legend.