At what age do bearded dragons start laying eggs?

On rare occasions, a female bearded dragon can produce eggs when they are as young as 10 months, but the eggs are usually not viable. They are usually ready to lay eggs when they reach 1 year but the most successful breeding period occurs between 2 and 4 years of age.