When did apollo thirteen land on the moon?

Apollo 13 never landed on the moon. Apollo 13 was the 7th crewed mission in the Apollo space program and the 3rd meant to land on the Moon. The craft was launched on April 11, 1970, but the lunar landing was aborted after an oxygen tank in the service module failed two days into the mission.