How long do you cook pumpkin seeds in the oven for?

Boil some salted water in a large saucepan, add the cleaned seeds and boil for 5-10 minutes depending on the size, then drain on a kitchen towel. Roast the seeds at 180C/gas 4 for about 8-10 minutes.