How many millionaires live in florida?

In 2019 there were 454,878 millionaires in Florida. Florida's popularity as a retirement destination helps boost its concentration of millionaires. North of Walt Disney World, is The Villages, a sprawling retirement haven with one of the highest numbers of millionaires per capita in the US.