Do bats have ears?

Yes. Most bats use their ears to “see” the world around them: After a bat chirps, its ears sense shapes and movement as sound waves bounce off objects, much as ships use sonar. Bats' ears were long thought to be just a finely tuned version of the ears of nearly all mammals.

---

Yes