What movies has prestonplayz been in?

Preston Arsement, a.k.a. PrestonPlayz was born May 4, 1994. He is an American YouTuber, Vlogger, Gamer, and Content Creator from Dallas, Texas, USA. He is well known for his gamer tags Preston Playz and TBNRFrags. He appears quite early, as a cameo, in the movie Sonic 2.