What is there to do in toronto canada?

It's a great city with lots to do! Take a Niagara Falls day tour. Check out the Hockey Hall of Fame Museum. Take a tour of the city. Shop at the Toronto Eaton Centre. Go to the Kensington Market. Go to the Distillery District. Ride to the top of the CN Tower. Visit the Craft Ontario Shop. Eat!