How long does it take to bake a potato at four hundred and fifty degrees?

At 350 degrees Fahrenheit for 60 to 75 minutes. 375 degrees Fahrenheit for 50 to 60 minutes, 400 degrees Fahrenheit for 40 to 50 minutes