Does twenty one savage have a brother?

Nov. 2020, The brother of US rapper 21 Savage was the victim of a fatal stabbing in south London, police have confirmed. Terrell Davis, 27, was found wounded in Ramillies Close, Lambeth Grammy-award winning 21 Savage paid tribute on Instagram, writing: "Can't believe somebody took you baby bro."