What's the ideal weight for a man six foot tall?

There is no single ideal weight for a six-foot tall man. Reliable medical research suggests that cardio-respiratory fitness is much more important than body mass in determining health. A healthy athlete with lots of lean muscle mass will weigh significantly more than a lean, but sedentary, man.