What does q. u. i. l. l. mean?

What does q. u. i. l. l. mean? What is the meaning of the term quill? ˈkwil. : the hollow tubelike part of a feather. : one of the large stiff feathers of the wing or tail. : one of the hollow sharp spines of a porcupine or hedgehog