Does the queen of england have dogs?

Yes she has Corgis.

---

according to wikipedia.org,Queen Elizabeth II's corgis were the Pembroke Welsh Corgi dogs owned by Queen Elizabeth II and her parents,Fond of corgis since she was a small child,Elizabeth II has owned more than 30 corgis since she became Queen of the Commonwealth realms in 1952.